RMC 2019-2020 Board of Directors & Officers

RMC Officers

Joseph Simon, Premi-Air ClimateCare

Past Chair
Marie Li-Ying, Honeywell Limited


Wayne Watson, Refrigerative Supply

President & CEO
Sandy MacLeod, HRAI


Dennis Kozina, Emerson Climate Technologies Canada

John O'Keefe, Ultra Air Conditioning Ltd.

David Weishuhn, Blue Flame Heating & Air Conditioning

Domenic Loconte, Arkema Canada Inc.

John DeCastro, Wolseley Inc.

Mark Boncardo, Mexichem Fluor Canada

Tim McRae, Chemours Canada Co.


James Thomas, Refrigerant Services Inc.

Katelyn Imrie, Fielding Environmental

Michel Gauvin, Environment and Climate Change Canada


Back to RMC Home Page