2022-2023 HRAI Manufacturers Division Board of Directors

Dermot McMorrow (Chair)*
Mitsubishi Electric Sales Canada Inc., Markham, Ontario

Scott McDonald (Past Chair)*
Johnson Controls Canada L.P., Ajax, Ontario 

Mike Miller (Vice Chair & Controls Product Section Chair)
Taco (Canada) Limited, Milton, Ontario

Mathieu Cardinal (Secretary/Treasurer & Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair)
RefPlus, Saint-Hubert, Quebec

Jason Carline (Control Product Section Vice Chair) 
Resideo - Home Comfort Products, Golden Valley, MN, USA

Bertrand Poirier (Indoor Air Quality Product Section Vice Chair)
Systemair, Bouctouche, NB

Barbara O'Reilly  (Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section)
Rheem Canada, Brampton, Ontario

Adam Wills (Vice Chair of the Heating and Air Conditioning Product Section)*
Navien (Canada) Vaughan, Ontario

*Serving on the HRAI Board of Directors