The First Annual HRAI Awards

Recognizing HVACR’s Finest  |  Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 1:00pm EST

ISOLATION can’t stop the CELEBRATION! It’s time for Canada’s outstanding HVACR industry-achievers to have their moment in the spotlight. Join in as we recognize those outstanding professionals who’ve helped to keep HVACR issues front & centre with the government, regulatory bodies and more. And with this VIRTUAL celebration, you’ll have the best seat in the house!


President's Award
  • Sandy Barber
  • John Marshall
Warren Heeley Environmental Award
  • Stuart Smith
Merit Award
  • Dave Weishuhn
Chair's Recognition Award
  • Dennis Kozina
Gerald Inch Award
  • Alan Turner
Craig McCarty Award
  • Brad Mavin
Retiring Director Awards
  • Mark Boncardo
  • Stuart Smith
  • John Bonus
  • Rick Goseelin
  • Doug Goetz
  • Marc-Andre Girard


Back to Events