Past Events

Past Events 2024

Manitoba Chapter Meeting -  Wednesday January 17, 2024
Huronia Chapter Meeting - Wednesday January 24, 2024
RACCA BC - Wednesday January 31, 2024
Calgary Chapter Meeting - Wednesday February 7, 2024
Essex-Kent-Lambton Chapter Meeting – February 15, 2024
Golden Horseshoe Chapter -February 15, 2024
HRAI Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk Chapter- February 21, 2024
Manitoba Lunch & Tour - February 21, 2024
Calgary Chapter Meeting - March 26, 2024
London Chapter Meeting - March 27, 2024
Atlantic Chapter Meeting - April 2, 2024
Loyalist Chapter Meeting - April 3, 2024
Waterloo Wellington Chapter Meeting - April 4, 2024
Manitoba Chapter Meeting - April 17, 2024
Huronia Chapter Meeting - April 24, 2024
Atlantic Chapter Meeting - May 2, 2024
Golden Horseshoe Chapter Meeting - May 9, 2024
Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk Golf Tournament - May 10, 2024
Manitoba Chapter Meeting - May 15, 2024
OGA Conference - May 22, 2024
Loyalist Chapter Meeting - May 23, 2024
Waterloo Wellington Chapter Meeting - May 23, 2024
GTA Chapter Meeting - May 28, 2024
National Capital Chapter Meeting - May 28, 2024
Manitoba Chapter - Tailgate - June 13, 2024
 

Past Events 2023

GTA Chapter Meeting -  Tuesday September 26, 2023
Atlantic Chapter Meeting - Tuesday October 10, 2023
Huronia Chapter Meeting - Wednesday October 11, 2023
Calgary Chapter Meeting - Tuesday October 17, 2023
Manitoba Chapter Meeting - Wednesday October 18, 2023
London Chapter Meeting - Thursday October 26, 2023
Golden Horseshoe Chapter Meeting - Wednesday November 15, 2023
Manitoba Chapter Meeting - Wednesday November 22, 2023
GTA Chapter Meeting - Tuesday November 28, 2023
London Chapter Meeting - Thursday December 7, 2023