HRAI photos

HRAI Manufacturers Division
Board of Directors (2015 – 2016)

Rick Ellul ( Chair)
Belimo Aircontrols (Can) Inc.

Jim Flowers (Past Chair)
Linde Canada Limited

Dave McPherson (Vice Chair)
(Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section Chair)
Rheem Canada

Dennis Kozina (Secretary/Treasurer)
(Refrigeration Product Section Chair)
Emerson Climate Technologies Canada

Scott McDonald
(Controls Section Vice Chair)
Johnson Controls Canada L.P.

Scott McKee
(Controls Section Chair)
Sporlan Valve, A Div. of Parker Hannifin Canada

George Tusiuk
(Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair)
National Refrigeration

Rick Wrobel
(Indoor Air Quality Product Section Chair)
Nu-Air Ventilation Systems Inc.

Thom Wigle
(Heating and Air Conditioning Section Vice Chair)
Goodman Manufacturing Co. Ltd.