Listed below is the contact information for all HRAI Directors serving on the HRAI Boards of Directors. This information is provided to assist Directors who want to communicate with other HRAI Directors.

The list is organized by Board name and be aware because of the HRAI Boards makeup, the names of the HRAI Board members maybe repeated in the Divisional lists.

HRAI Board of Directors

Member Email Phone
Bruce Passmore, Chair bpassmore@emcoltd.com (519) 751-9083
Rick Ellul, Past Chair rick.ellul@ca.belimo.com (416) 659-1298
David Weishuhn, Vice Chair david.weishuhn@blueflame.ca (416) 781-6200 x227
Dave McPherson, Secretary-Treasurer & Chair, Manufacturers Division dave.mcpherson@rheem.com (800) 268-6966 x231
Robert Flipse, Director & Vice Chair, Contractors Division rflipse@lathams.ca (604) 683-2321
Sian Smith, Director & Chair, Wholesalers Division ssmith@noble.ca (905) 335-4232 
Dennis Kozina, Director & Vice Chair, Manufacturers Division dennis.kozina@emerson.com (519) 756-6157 x2225
Warren Heeley, President warren.heeley@hrai.ca (800 ) 267-2231 x227

HRAI Manufacturers Board of Directors

Member Email Phone
Dave McPherson, Chair dave.mcpherson@rheem.com (800) 268-6966 x231
Rick Ellul, Past Chair rick.ellul@ca.belimo.com (416) 659-1298
Dennis Kozina, Vice Chair, Refrigeration Product Section Chair  dennis.kozina@emerson.com (519) 756-6157 x2225
Scott McKee, Secretary-Treasurer & Controls Product Section Chair  scott.mckee@parker.com (416) 697-1625
Andy Cincar, Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section Vice Chair andy.cincar@goodmanmfg.com (416) 629-7762
Peter Grinbergs, Indoor Air Quality Product Section Vice Chair pgrinbergs@airiabrands.com (519) 457-1904 x225
Allen Haybarger, Indoor Air Quality Section Chair ahaybarger@cgfproducts.com (416) 757-3691
Paul McDonald, Heating & Air Conditioning Product Section Chair pmcdonald@bradfordwhite.com (905) 203-0600
Scott McDonald, Controls Product Section Vice Chair scott.mcdonald@jcl.com (416) 220-2392

George Tusiuk, Refrigeration Product Section Vice Chair

gtusiuk@k-rp.com

(905) 502-3485


HRAI Contractors Board of Directors

Member Email Phone
David Weishuhn, Chair david.weishuhn@blueflame.ca (416) 781-6200 x227
Peter Steffes, Past Chair steffes.peter@gmail.com (519) 737-6797
Robert Flipse, Vice Chair  rflipse@lathams.ca (604) 683-2321
Eric Foren, Secretary-Treasurer eforen@mastertech.ca (902) 468-1337
Iver Bonyai, Director iver@chinookrefrigeration.com (403) 243-0141
Dave Derksen, Director d.derksen@tech-air.net (204) 949-2788
Tim Inch, Director tim.inch@serviceexperts.com (416) 641-2250
Bob James, Director bob@ontimegroup.ca (204) 805-0062
Joe Muchynski, Director joe@arvinair.com (905) 643-6646
John O'Keefe, Director johnokeefe@ultrair.ca (506) 386-9010
Agenesh (AJ) Parkash, Director aj@alpsmech.com (604) 594-0280

HRAI Wholesalers Board of Directors

Member Email Phone
Sian Smith, Chair ssmith@noble.ca (905) 760-6877
Bruce Passmore, Past Chair bpassmore@emcoltd.com (519) 751-9083
Richard Gosselin, Vice Chair rgosselin@tmlsupply.com (705) 745-4736
Ray Newstead, Secretary-Treasurer rayn@rsl.ca (604) 435-7151
John Bonus, Director john.bonus@wolseleyinc.ca (905) 335-4232
Doug Goetz, Director dgoetz@desco.ca (416) 213-1555
Daniel Prevost, Director daniel.prevost@wolseleyinc.ca (450) 628-6053
Steve Wilson, Director steven.wilson@kerrcontrols.ca (902) 254-2543 x201