HRAI photos

HRAI Contractors Division
Board of Directors (2015 – 2016)

Executive Committee

David Weishuhn (Chair)
Blue Flame Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd., Toronto, ON

Peter Steffes (Past Chair)
Ideal Heating & Cooling Ltd., Windsor, ON

Robert Flipse (Vice Chair)
Gordon Latham Limited, Vancouver, BC

Eric Foren (Secretary/Treasurer)
Roode & Rose Plumbing & Heating, Dartmouth, NS

Dave Derksen (Member at Large)
Tech-Air Ltd., Winnipeg, MB

Darcy Schumann (Member at Large)
Calgary Heating and Cooling, Calgary, AB


Bob James
On Time Electric - Plumbing - Heating & Air, Winnipeg, MB

Tim Inch
Service Experts, Toronto, ON

John O'Keefe
Ultra Air Conditioning Limited, Moncton, NB

Agenesh (AJ) Parkash
Alp's Fireplace Service Inc., Delta, BC

Mark Parliament
Foley Mountain Mechanical, Westport, ON


Back to top